Upcoming Events

For a calendar of events click here.


We invite you to join alumni, parents and friends of Hartwick College at any of these events. All listed events are currently tentative and will be confirmed as soon as possible. Please keep checking back for more details on these and other events.

Don't see an event listed in your area? Request a Wick Kit and we will help you gather with alumni near you. Make sure you send a photo of your event so we can share it with the Hartwick Community.

New England Lobster Bake

Thursday, August 28, 2014
6:30 p.m.
Freeport, ME

2014 Hartwick Seminary Recognition Reception

Sunday, September 7, 2014
9:45 a.m. - Brunch
10:45 a.m. - Service
Hartwick Seminary, NY

True Blue Weekend 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014 - Sunday, October 5, 2014
Oneonta, NY

Citizens Board Reception

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Oneonta, NY

Leslie Rude Lecture

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hartwick College, NY

Hartwick College Reception - New York, NY

Thursday, November 6, 2014
NY, NY

Hartwick College Reception - Boston, MA

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Boston, MA

Men's Basketball Pre-Game Reception

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
SUNY Binghamton University
Binghamton, NY

Hartwick College Reception - Albany, NY

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Albany, NY

Swim Meet Tailgate

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hamilton College
Central NY

Hartwick College Reception - Oneonta, NY

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Oneonta, NY

Binghamton Link Reception

Thursday, January 8, 2014
Binghamton, NY

Experience New York Reception

Thursday, January 15, 2014
Metro NY

NSCAA Reception

Friday, January 16, 2014
Philadelphia, PA

Celtics Basketball Game

Wednesday, February 18, 2014
Boston, MA

Stowe, Vermont Ski Weekend

March 2015

Presidential Reception - New Jersey

Thursday, March 5, 2015
New Jersey

Hartwick College Reception - New York, NY

Thursday, March 19, 2015
NY, NY

Hartwick College Reception - Oneonta, NY

Thursday, March 26, 2015
Oneonta, NY

Men's Lacrosse Tailgate

Saturday, March 28, 2015
St. John Fisher College
Rochester, NY

Presidential Reception - Jacksonville, FL

Sunday, March 29, 2015
Jacksonville, FL

Presidential Reception - Miami, FL

Monday, March 30, 2015
Miami, FL

Hartwick College Reception - Boston, MA

Thursday, April 2 , 2015
Boston, MA

Presidential Reception - Tampa, FL

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Tampa, FL

Albany Link Reception

Thursday, April 9, 2015
Albany, NY

Wick in Washington Reception

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Washington, DC

Presidential Reception - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Philadelphia, PA

Hartwick College Reception - Stamford, CT

Thursday, April 23, 2014
Stamford, CT

Boston HOLD Happy Hour

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Boston, MA

NYC HOLD Happy Hour

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Metro NY

Albany HOLD Happy Hour

Thursday, May 14, 2015
Albany, NY

Washington, DC HOLD Happy Hour

Friday, May 15, 2015
Washington, DC

New Student Meet & Greet

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Central NY

Presidential Reception - Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 9, 2014
Los Angeles, CA

New Student Meet & Greet

Thursday, June 11, 2015
Rochester, NY

New Student Meet & Greet

Thursday, June 18, 2015
Albany, NY

Red Bulls Soccer Game

Saturday, June 27, 2015
Red Bulls Stadium
New Jersey