Upcoming Events

For a calendar of events click here.


We invite you to join alumni, parents and friends of Hartwick College at any of these events. All listed events are currently tentative and will be confirmed as soon as possible. Please keep checking back for more details on these and other events.

Don't see an event listed in your area? Request a Wick Kit and we will help you gather with alumni near you. Make sure you send a photo of your event so we can share it with the Hartwick Community.

Experience NY Reception

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Metro NY

NSCAA Reception

Friday, January 16, 2015
Philadelphia, PA

Celtics Basketball Game

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Boston, MA

Presidential Advisory Dinner - Jacksonville, FL

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Ponte Vedra Lodge
Ponte Vedra, FL

Presidential Reception - Miami, FL

Monday, March 9, 2015
Miami, FL

Stowe, Vermont Ski Weekend

Saturday and Sunday, March 14 & 15, 2015

Hartwick College Reception - New York, NY

Thursday, March 19, 2015 NY, NY

Presidential Reception - New Jersey

Thursday,  March 26, 2015
Morristown, NJ

Hartwick College Reception - Boston, MA

Thursday, March 26, 2015 

Men's Lacrosse Tailgate

Saturday, March 28, 2015
St. John Fisher College
Rochester, NY

Hartwick College Reception - Oneonta, NY

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Oneonta, NY

Presidential Reception - Tequesta, FL

Monday, April 6, 2015
Tequesta, FL

Presidential Advisory Dinner - Tampa, FL

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Tampa, FL

Presidential Advisory Dinner - Naples, FL

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Naples, FL 

Albany Link Reception

Thursday, April 9, 2015
Albany, NY

Wick in Washington Reception

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Washington, DC

Presidential Reception - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Philadelphia, PA

Hartwick College Reception - Albany, NY

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Albany, NY 

Hartwick College WAA Wine Auction - Oneonta, NY

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Oneonta, NY

Boston HOLD Happy Hour

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Boston, MA

NYC HOLD Happy Hour

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Metro NY

Albany HOLD Happy Hour

Thursday, May 14, 2015
Albany, NY

Washington, DC HOLD Happy Hour

Friday, May 15, 2015
Washington, DC 

New Student Meet & Greet

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Central NY 

Presidential Reception - Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 10, 2015
Los Angeles, CA 

New Student Meet & Greet

Thursday, June 11, 2015
Rochester, NY

New Student Meet & Greet

Thursday, June 18, 2015
Albany, NY

Presidential Reception - Hartford, CT

Friday, June 19, 2015
Hartford, CT

Presidential Reception - Denver, CO 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Denver, CO

Red Bulls Soccer Game

Saturday, June 27, 2015
Red Bulls Stadium
New Jersey