Upcoming Events

For a calendar of events click here.



We invite you to join alumni, parents and friends of Hartwick College at any of these sponsored events.  All listed events are currently tenative and will be confirmed as soon as possible. Please keep checking back for more details on these and other events.

Don't see an event listed in your area? Request a Wick Kit and we will help you gather alumni near you.  Make sure you send a photo of your event so we can share it with the Hartwick Community.

Hartwick at Philadelphia Phillies Game

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Philadelphia, PA

Wine Auction 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014
Stella Luna Ristorante
Oneonta, NY

Networking Reception: NY/NJ: Date TBD

New Jersey


HOLD Happy Hour: Albany

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Albany, NY

Networking Power Breakfast

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Boston, MA


HOLD Happy Hour: Boston

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Boston, MA


HOLD Happy Hour: NYC

Thursday, May 29, 2014
New York, NY


Central NY Meet & Greet

Thursday, May 29, 2014
Chittenango, NY


HOLD Happy Hour: Washington, DC

Friday, May 30, 2014
Washington, D.C.

Theatre Event: "Too Much Sun"

Saturday, May 31, 2014
New York City, NY



Hartwick at Rochester Rhinos Game

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Rochester, NY

Presidential Advisory Dinner: Rye, NY

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Coveleigh Club
Rye, NY


Long Island Meet & Greet

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Long Island, NY

Picnic at Pine Lake

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Oneonta, NY


Capital District Meet & Greet

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Albany, NY